Les Connell Medal Winners

The Les Connell Medal is awarded to the cultivar that has the most total awards in the first 5 years since introduction.  See detailed rules.


YearCultivar NameCultivar DescriptionHybridized by
2022Clearview CameronB C LB (w/L)Richard and Danielle Parshall
2021Clearview ButterscotchM FD LBParshall
2020 No award due to no shows
2019Kelsey DwarfMS LC. Walker